top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrương Hoàng Đức

Buy - Cowboy Only The Strongest Men Ride Horses Sweat Dries Blood Clots Bones Heal shirt, hooded

Buy - Cowboy Only The Strongest Men Ride Horses Sweat Dries Blood Clots Bones Heal shirt, hooded

7 Fashion Girl-Approved Trends That Will Earn You Major Compliments

Taking a look at the fashion unfolding on Instagram at the moment, there’s no doubt that a number of micro-trends are bubbling up. And let me just saw that all of the cool pieces I’ve spotted recently are those perfect compliment-earning items that I want in my closet immediately. From eye-catching shrug sets every early trend-adopter is wearing to Prada’s iconic logo pieces to the accessory I’m a huge personal fan of, there are plenty of fresh items that will have your wardrobe updated for the new year.

Ahead, see the 7 Instagram fashion trends that are popping up just about everywhere in 2021. These have all landed on my personal wish list and are sitting in my cart at the moment. Here, see the looks that are inspiring all of my outfits right now and shop my edit—from affordable finds to investment buys.

Shrugs

Designers seem to be reinventing knits in the coolest possible ways at the moment. Right now, two-piece shrug sets are the way fashion people are wearing them and I couldn't love these versatile pieces more.

Stirrup Leggings

Yep, leggings are officially are core part of wardrobes everywhere these days but we're seeing them take on a high-fashion spin like never before. Whether styled underneath dresses or with a crisp button-down, stirrup leggings, in particular, are now an essential part of a cool, polished wardrobe.

Keyhole Pieces

As my fellow editor, Lauren Eggertsen recently pointed out, risqué keyhole pieces are popping up everywhere. While it may not be the most practical trend, it sure is fun.

Keyhole Pieces

As my fellow editor, Lauren Eggertsen recently pointed out, risqué keyhole pieces are popping up everywhere. While it may not be the most practical trend, it sure is fun.


0 views0 comments
bottom of page